Departamento de Engenharia Civil

        
      

Contacto Docentes

Nome Categoria Email
Aires F. Camões de Azevedo Prof. Auxiliar aires@civil.uminho.pt
António A. Lima Sampaio Duarte Prof. Auxiliar aduarte@civil.uminho.pt
António Gomes CorreiaProf. Catedráticoagc@civil.uminho.pt
Daniel Souto Rodrigues Prof. Auxiliar dsr@civil.uminho.pt
Daniel Vitorino de Castro Oliveira Prof. Associadodanvco@civil.uminho.pt
Dinis Miguel Campos Leitão Prof. Auxiliardleitao@civil.uminho.pt
Eduardo Nuno Borges Pereira Assistente epereira@civil.uminho.pt
Elisabete Fraga de Freitas Prof. Auxiliar efreitas@civil.uminho.pt
Francisco Ferreira Martins Prof. Associado ffm@civil.uminho.pt
Graça de F. M. de Vasconcelos Prof. Auxiliar graca@civil.uminho.pt
Hugo Manuel R. Dias da Silva Prof. Auxiliar hugo@civil.uminho.pt
João Pedro Pereira Maia Couto Prof. Auxiliar jpc@civil.uminho.pt
Joaquim António Oliveira Barros Prof. Catedráticobarros@civil.uminho.pt
Joel Ricardo Martins Oliveira Prof. Auxiliar joliveira@civil.uminho.pt
Jorge Carvalho PaisProf. Associadojpais@civil.uminho.pt
Jorge Manuel Gonçalves Branco Prof. Auxiliar jbranco@civil.uminho.pt
José António Campos e Matos Prof. Auxiliarjmatos@civil.uminho.pt
José Fernando Gomes Mendes Prof. Catedrático jfgmendes@civil.uminho.pt
José Luís Barroso de Aguiar Prof. Associado com Agregaçãoaguiar@civil.uminho.pt
José Luís da Silva Pinho Prof. Auxiliar jpinho@civil.uminho.pt
José Luís F. da Silva Ramos Prof. Auxiliar lramos@civil.uminho.pt
José Manuel Cardoso Teixeira Prof. Associado jct@civil.uminho.pt
José Manuel da Sena Cruz Prof. Associadojsena@civil.uminho.pt
José Manuel Pereira Vieira Prof. Catedrático jvieira@civil.uminho.pt
Júlia M. B. Barbosa Lourenço Prof. Auxiliar jloure@civil.uminho.pt
Júlio Fernando Ferreira da Silva Prof. Auxiliar juliofs@civil.uminho.pt
Lígia M. M. de Oliveira T. Silva Prof. Auxiliar lsilva@civil.uminho.pt
Luís Bragança Lopes Prof. Associado braganca@civil.uminho.pt
Maria Isabel Brito Valente Prof. Auxiliar isabelv@civil.uminho.pt
Maria M. C. de Lemos Lima Prof. Auxiliar mmlima@civil.uminho.pt
Maria Manuela O. G. de Almeida Prof. Associadamalmeida@civil.uminho.pt
Miguel Ângelo Dias Azenha Prof. Auxiliar miguel.azenha@civil.uminho.pt
Naim Haie Prof. Associado com Agregaçãonaim@civil.uminho.pt
Nuno Miguel Faria Araújo Prof. Auxiliarnuno@civil.uminho.pt
Paulo António Alves Pereira Prof. Catedrático ppereira@civil.uminho.pt
Paulo Jorge Gomes Ribeiro Prof. Auxiliarpauloribeiro@civil.uminho.pt
Paulo Jorge Ramísio Pernagorda Prof. Auxiliar pramisio@civil.uminho.pt
Paulo José B. Barbosa Lourenço Prof. Catedrático pbl@civil.uminho.pt
Raul Manuel Esteves Sousa FangueiroProf. Auxiliarrfangueiro@civil.uminho.pt
Ricardo F. Mesquita Silva Mateus Prof. Auxiliar ricardomateus@civil.uminho.pt
Rui António Rodrigues Ramos Prof. Associado rramos@civil.uminho.pt
Rute Maria Gonçalves Eires Prof. Auxiliarrute@civil.uminho.pt
Salvador José Esteves Dias Prof. Auxiliar sdias@civil.uminho.pt
Sandra Monteiro Silva Prof. Auxiliar sms@civil.uminho.pt
Tiago Filipe da Silva Miranda Prof. Auxiliar tmiranda@civil.uminho.pt