Departamento de Engenharia Civil

        
      
Nome Email
Ana Fonseca secretariat@msc-sach.org
Anabela I. R. Almeida Sampaioasampaio@civil.uminho.pt
António José Vale de Matosamatos@civil.uminho.pt
Apoio Informáticoapoioinformatico@civil.uminho.pt
Carina Alexandra Salgado de Freitas dircurso@civil.uminho.pt
Carla A. Fernandes Ribeirosec-centros@civil.uminho.pt
Carla F. Mendes de Oliveirasru@civil.uminho.pt
Carlos A. O. Fernandes Palhacpalha@civil.uminho.pt
Carlos Manuel Gonçalves Jesuscjesus@civil.uminho.pt
Daniel da Silva Pinheirodsp@civil.uminho.pt
Fernando You Lun Pokeepokee@civil.uminho.pt
João Rui Mendes Oliveiraroliveira@civil.uminho.pt
José da Silva Gonçalvesgoncalves@civil.uminho.pt
Lara Isabel Fernandes Leitelara@civil.uminho.pt
Marco António Peixoto Jorgemarco@civil.uminho.pt
Maria do Rosário Pereirarosario@civil.uminho.pt
Paula Cristina Fernandes Teixeirasec.estruturas@civil.uminho.pt
Sónia Marlene Mendes Estevessonia.esteves@civil.uminho.pt